ASERA Members

Members – Who is involved in ASERA?

Find out which Relevant Authorities are members of ASERA below. If you are interested in finding out more about our Partner organisations, click on the links below to visit their website.

Relevant Authority Members 2020/21 Represented on ASERA Management (MG) & Working Group (WG)
Associated British Ports, South Wales MG
Cardiff County Council (incl. Cardiff Harbour Authority) MG
Devon & Severn IFCA (Chair) MG  WG
Environment Agency  
Forest of Dean District Council
Gloucester Harbour Trustees MG
Gloucestershire County Council MG  WG
Monmouthshire County Council MG  WG
Natural England MG WG
Natural Resources Wales (Chair) MG  WG
Newport City Council MG
Newport Harbour Commissioners
Sedgemoor District Council (incl.  Bridgwater Port)
Somerset County Council
Stroud District Council MG  WG
The Bristol Port Company (Vice Chair) MG  WG
Trinity House
Vale of Glamorgan Council

Comments are closed.